Feedback +

If you would like a response, please supply your email

Flow Formed Dekagram Wheels by Konig, Race Bronze

From $178.34
Part #
1990-2005, 2016-2024
As Configured

Offer your Roadster the benefit of a Dekagram wheel! Featuring a 10-spoke design, it gives efficient brake cooling as well as exceptional brake caliper clearance. Motorsport inspired, these lightweight wheels are ideal for both track and street use. With widths up to 10.5", toughening up the stance on many popular vehicles is not a problem. Dekagram employs Flow Forming Technology which involves the application of pressure to the inner barrel of the wheel, while spinning and after it has been casted. Like the forging process, it results in a lighter and stronger wheel with greater shock resistance and elongation than a traditional cast design.

Available in a large range of sizes, the Dekagram wheels are finished in either semi matte black and gloss bronze. Application specific. Take your pick!


  • 4x100 bolt pattern
  • Lightweight
  • Low Offsets
  • Flow Formed


What is Flow Forming Technology? - Konig Wheels

Moss Has You Covered

  • All products we sell are warrantied against defects in material and workmanship by the original equipment manufacturer or Moss Motors, Ltd., for 12 months from the date of shipment.
  • We will replace the product or refund your purchase price at our discretion.
  • The warranty does not cover labor, failure of a related component, failure resulting from faulty installation, nor would the liability of Moss Motors exceed the cost of the original component.
  • Warranty requests should be submitted to our sales department and must be supported by the original Moss Motors purchase invoice and documentation of the failure.
  • Many of the brands we carry have their own warranty terms that have you covered outside of our 12 month protection.
Color: Black Material: Aluminum Make: Mazda Model: MX-5 Miata Series: NA, NB, ND Style: Dekagram Year: 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024