Feedback +

If you would like a response, please supply your email

Hard M3 Roll Bars by Hard Dog - Black, for PRHT NC Miatas

From $475.00
Picture is only for representation. These Hard M3 Bars will only fit PRHT NC Miatas.
Part #
2006-2015 PRHT
As Configured

Built from heavy wall 1.75" diameter tubing bolted to the 6 factory hoop anchor points these bars are a serious upgrades from the stock NC equipment. The factory cross brace is reused, no complications with remounting OEM accessories. Plastic interior panels are easily reinstalled and no alterations to the stock seat belts are required. The M3 Hard Bar attaches to the 6 factory hoop mounting points.

M3 Bars Feature:

  • Allows full seat travel and tilt
  • Full interior height - soft top version is 3-1/4" taller than the factory metal hoops
  • Power Retractable Hard Top is an option on the Hard Bar
  • Available with a durable black powdercoated finish or polished stainless steel
  • Constructed of highest quality tubing 1.75" diameter x .120" wall
  • 3/16" mounting and backup plates
  • Complete hardware kit w/ grade 8 bolts and self locking nuts

Moss Has You Covered

  • All products we sell are warrantied against defects in material and workmanship by the original equipment manufacturer or Moss Motors, Ltd., for 12 months from the date of shipment.
  • We will replace the product or refund your purchase price at our discretion.
  • The warranty does not cover labor, failure of a related component, failure resulting from faulty installation, nor would the liability of Moss Motors exceed the cost of the original component.
  • Warranty requests should be submitted to our sales department and must be supported by the original Moss Motors purchase invoice and documentation of the failure.
  • Many of the brands we carry have their own warranty terms that have you covered outside of our 12 month protection.
Product Name: Hard M3 Roll Bars by Hard Dog - Black, for PRHT NC Miatas Make: Mazda Model: MX-5 Miata Series: NC Year: 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015